ScoreHero
Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
Ima complete noob to the competetive scene of Guitar Hero...

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Misc GH Game Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
eric6879  

PostPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2006 10:00 pm    Post subject: Ima complete noob to the competetive scene of Guitar Hero... Reply with quote

Alright, so like I said... I'm a complete noob to the competetive scene of Guitar Hero.

I've been surfin the site, which I found today, trying to figure out loading up stats, but I'm fucking retarded, so I'd really appreciate it if you all could help.

And maybe fill me in on what's what. If there's anything I should know about the forums or Guitar Hero, I'd appreciate it if you let me in on the secret.

Also, the nubbiest question I have... How do you get the two secret songs?

...Very badass site, btw. Props to JCrimm who seems to be the man of authority? ...Correct me if I'm wrong.
JCirri  

PostPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2006 10:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

eric6879 wrote:
Alright, so like I said... I'm a complete noob to the competetive scene of Guitar Hero.

I've been surfin the site, which I found today, trying to figure out loading up stats, but I'm fucking retarded, so I'd really appreciate it if you all could help.

And maybe fill me in on what's what. If there's anything I should know about the forums or Guitar Hero, I'd appreciate it if you let me in on the secret.

Also, the nubbiest question I have... How do you get the two secret songs?

...Very badass site, btw. Props to JCrimm who seems to be the man of authority? ...Correct me if I'm wrong.

Thanks. Yes, I am the one in charge here.

As for submitting your scores, you can do so from Manage Scores through the Insert Score links next to every song after you select a difficulty.